Home | Values | Worship | Calendar | Leadership | Info for Congregants | Religious School | Preschool | Summer Camp |
Getting InvolvedAdult Education Prayer Audio | Weekly Email | The Voice | Info on Membership | Donations | Contact Us |

Welcome...

Congregation Kol Emet, founded in 1984 as a Reconstructionist synagogue, is committed to the growth of a spiritually and intellectually engaging Judaism.

Our congregation is not unlike your own family. We are young and senior, single and married, and traditional as well as interfaith. Like your family, we are dedicated to providing a secure foundation for our children and adolescents by keeping them close and involved with a relevant Judaism.

Over the years, we have pooled our talents, knowledge, and ideas to create a meaningful center for Judaism in Yardley and the surrounding communities. Rabbi Anna Boswell-Levy and the families of Kol Emet welcome you to share the great enthusiasm and energy.




   Membership Promotion:

First year of Kol Emet membership is free and building fund is deferred with enrollment of your oldest child, kindergarden through second grade, in religious school. Call 215.493.8522 x4 to take advantage of this opportunity.


  

 

  • Welcome to Kol Emet.
  • Get your Scrip Order Form here.
Upcoming Events
 Date Time Event (click for more details)
 Sep 17 (Wed) 4:45p 1st Day of Religious School
 Sep 18 (Thu) 7:15a Morning Minyan
 Sep 18 (Thu) 6:30p Shofar Practice
 Sep 19 (Fri)   Start of Holiday Food Drive
 Sep 19 (Fri) 7:30p Shabbat Service, led by Rabbi Anna
 Sep 20 (Sat) 9:30a Shabbat Service w/Bat Mitzvah Carlye Zuckerman, led by Rabbi Anna
 Sep 20 (Sat) 4:45p Shabbat Service w/Bar Mitzvah Alec Epstein
 Sep 20 (Sat) 9:00p Selichot Service at Tifereth Israel
 Sep 21 (Sun) 10:00a Bagels and Bar/Bat Mitzvah
 Sep 23 (Tue)   No RS or Hey
 Sep 23 (Tue)   Preschool Back to School Night
 Sep 23 (Tue) 7:30p Choir Practice
 Sep 24 (Wed)   No RS
 Sep 24 (Wed)   Erev Rosh Hashanah
 Sep 24 (Wed)   PS Trip
 Sep 25 (Thu)   Rosh Hashanah I
 Sep 26 (Fri)   Rosh Hashanah II
 Sep 26 (Fri) 7:30p Shabbat Service, led by Rabbi Anna
 Sep 27 (Sat) 10:00a Shabbat Service, led by Rabbi Anna
 Sep 28 (Sun) 10:00a Enrichment
 Sep 30 (Tue) 7:30p Board Meeting
 Sep 30 (Tue) 7:30p Choir Practice