Home | Values | Worship | Calendar | Leadership | Info for Congregants | Religious School | Preschool | Summer Camp |
Getting InvolvedAdult Education Prayer Audio | Weekly Email | The Voice | Info on Membership | Donations | Contact Us |

Welcome...

Congregation Kol Emet, founded in 1984 as a Reconstructionist synagogue, is committed to the growth of a spiritually and intellectually engaging Judaism.

Our congregation is not unlike your own family. We are young and senior, single and married, and traditional as well as interfaith. Like your family, we are dedicated to providing a secure foundation for our children and adolescents by keeping them close and involved with a relevant Judaism.

Over the years, we have pooled our talents, knowledge, and ideas to create a meaningful center for Judaism in Yardley and the surrounding communities. Rabbi Anna Boswell-Levy and the families of Kol Emet welcome you to share the great enthusiasm and energy.




   Membership Promotion:

First year of Kol Emet membership is free and building fund is deferred with enrollment of your oldest child, kindergarden through second grade, in religious school. Call 215.493.8522 x4 to take advantage of this opportunity.


  

 

  • Welcome to Kol Emet.
  • Get your Scrip Order Form here.
Upcoming Events
 Date Time Event (click for more details)
 Mar 27 (Fri) 7:30p Shabbat Service, led by Rabbi Anna and Robert Glatzer
 Mar 28 (Sat) 9:30a Shabbat Service w/Bar Mitzvah Adin Goldberg, led by Rabbi Anna
 Mar 29 (Sun) 10:00a Iron Chef Charoset & Chocolate Seder
 Mar 29 (Sun) 1:00p Ritual Committee Meeting
 Mar 29 (Sun) 3:30p Aren't You Dying to Learn about Death
 Mar 31 (Tue) 4:45p RS Seder for Tuesday and Wednesday Classes
 Apr 1 (Wed)   No RS
 Apr 2 (Thu) 7:15a Morning Minyan
 Apr 3 (Fri)   No Shabbat Service
 Apr 3 (Fri)   First Seder
 Apr 3 (Fri)   No PS
 Apr 4 (Sat)   Second Seder
 Apr 4 (Sat)   No Shabbat Torah Study
 Apr 6 (Mon)   No PS
 Apr 7 (Tue)   No PS/No RS
 Apr 8 (Wed)   No PS/No RS
 Apr 9 (Thu)   No PS
 Apr 9 (Thu) 7:15a Morning Minyan