Home | Values | Worship | Calendar | Leadership | Info for Congregants | Religious School | Preschool | Summer Camp |
Getting InvolvedAdult Education Prayer Audio | Weekly Email | The Voice | Info on Membership | Donations | Contact Us |

Welcome...

Congregation Kol Emet, founded in 1984 as a Reconstructionist synagogue, is committed to the growth of a spiritually and intellectually engaging Judaism.

Our congregation is not unlike your own family. We are young and senior, single and married, and traditional as well as interfaith. Like your family, we are dedicated to providing a secure foundation for our children and adolescents by keeping them close and involved with a relevant Judaism.

Over the years, we have pooled our talents, knowledge, and ideas to create a meaningful center for Judaism in Yardley and the surrounding communities. Rabbi Anna Boswell-Levy and the families of Kol Emet welcome you to share the great enthusiasm and energy.




   Membership Promotion:

First year of Kol Emet membership is free and building fund is deferred with enrollment of your oldest child, kindergarden through second grade, in religious school. Call 215.493.8522 x4 to take advantage of this opportunity.


  

 

  • Welcome to Kol Emet.
  • Get your Scrip Order Form here.
Upcoming Events
 Date Time Event (click for more details)
 Jan 28 (Wed) 7:00p Trip to Israel Informal Meeting
 Jan 29 (Thu) 7:15a Morning Minyan
 Jan 29 (Thu) 5:00p Kid's Activity with Saul Kaye
 Jan 30 (Fri) 6:00p Community Shabbat Dinner
 Jan 30 (Fri) 7:00p Musical Shabbat Service with Saul Kaye, led by Rabbi Anna
 Jan 31 (Sat) 10:00a Daled Class Shabbat Service, led by Rabbi Anna
 Jan 31 (Sat) 1:00p Musical Shabbat Workshop with Saul Kaye
 Jan 31 (Sat) 7:30p Adult Concert by Saul Kaye
 Feb 1 (Sun)   Saul Kaye Weekend
 Feb 3 (Tue) 7:00p Confronting anti-Semitism Workshop with the ADL
 Feb 4 (Wed)   Tu B'Shvat
 Feb 5 (Thu) 7:15a Morning Minyan
 Feb 6 (Fri) 7:30p Bet Class Shabbat Service, led by Rabbi Anna
 Feb 7 (Sat) 10:00a Shabbat Torah Study, led by Rabbi Anna
 Feb 8 (Sun) 10:00a Enrichment
 Feb 8 (Sun) 10:00a Hoppin' Through the Holidays